Thursday, November 10, 2011

Did Randy Orton ruin Michael Cole?

I'm not too sure why he's so high on Orton. I figured that he's high on the Miz so he can go further into this heel commentator thing he's trying out. It's a little funny to me how he has negative feelings toward Matt Striker when they're similar in a couple of ways. He gets behind Miz and Orton like Striker gets behind LayCool and Vickie Guerrero. It would be funny to see how Michael Cole's commentating would be if The Miz and Orton were to officially get into a rivalry.

No comments:

Post a Comment