Monday, November 14, 2011
What was it with these people flipping out on me over my view on relationships?
I don't care about who they want to be with..However the whole girl-girl, guy-guy things disturbs me, and weirds me out majorly! I don't say anything, but any kind of PDA makes me soo uncomfortable! Okay so today i say 2 gay guys flirting and practically on top of each other. and so on facebook on my status i put: "*sigh* saw 2 gay guys flirt, it disturbed me" Then i had like 10 people write such mean things to me! i was called close-minded, ignoramus, stupid, retardd, b*tchy, etc! i mean really?! Can't people just respect other peoples point of view on this! What is it with people getting all over protective! I didn't mean to hurt any-ones feelings, or get mines hurt. But why were they flipping out on me, i don't care that there for them, so why should they care if someones against it? Its your opinion that matters.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment