Why do women when they first start dating hold in their farts, wear a ton of makeup, put on globs of perfume, always pop in a tic tac, then when they get married leave their skid mark stained thongs lying around, never flush the toilet after taking a dump, blow their nasty breath in the face of their partner in the morning like they are doing it on purpose?
No comments:
Post a Comment