Friday, November 11, 2011
Kobe Bryant or Michael Jordan?
I've seen alot of stuff around the web on kobe or jordan and i want to know what you guys think. please dont post an answer if your a kobe hater or jordan band-waggoner. truthfully i think these 2 are both a little 2 overated. greatest of all time should go to either bill russel, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar or even wilt chamberlain. im a lakers fan and am tired of these fake lakers fans or bandwaggoners of kobe that say lebron sucks or kobe is the best ever. i agree kobe might not be the best, but hes still my favorite basketball player and is at least in the top 15 of all time and many will agree when kobe finishes he will be in the top 10. i agree its hard to compare a past player to a present player (different rules, players, time line etc.) but i just want to know who is you alls favorite player. both have similar playing styles and size which is why i find it unfair to compare kobe to lebron. the guy has a 60 lbs. advantage and uses his size to drive hard to the basket and do another dunk contest dunk. im not knocking the guy, just you got to admit its easier for him to score compared to kobe and even jordan but lebron is SCARRY good trust me if a man can dunk with 5 defender in the paint hes got some talent. but back to the kobe or jordan topic, whats your thoughts. would it help if i told you that jordan had 0 rings without pippen? im not a jordan hater. actually im a huge fan but when it comes to compairing you got to be fair. would it also help to say kobe didnt get to the finals with out shaq untill gasol came along? whats your thoughts basket ball fans
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment