To me it seems like the gas in my tank is burning faster than it has before. I have even tried conserving, like easing off the accelerator and everything else I can think of. I'm thinking I'm either imagining it, or the oil companies are pulling more tricks. Has anyone else noticed this or is it just me?
No comments:
Post a Comment