Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Kevin jonas is a little mean to his brothers, did u guys ever see this?

ok, i was at my first jobro concert on the burning up tour, and i was at the meet and greet first. i was one of the first ppl there cuz i won a radio contest & i saw the boys were getting ready to come out from this room they were in. the door was a little open and they were argueing about something, idk wat. then joe said "i don't freakin care!" to kevin & kevin turned around and pushed joe into the wall, not extremely hard, but hard enough for joe to say "oww". then nick said "kevin calm down joe didnt mean it, he really does care." an kevin said "no he doesnt" yelling. then their bodyguard told them they need to come out an they started walkin out an kevin punched joe in the arm an their bodyguard was like "stop it guys come on lets go". so when they came out joe was rubbing his arm & looked sad. they all acted like they were trying to get along tho. nick was in the middle & everytime kevin would move near joe while meeting fans joe looked scared/mad at him an moved away. i met them an kevin was really nice to me, joe must of said sumthin bad to piss him off like thatt. i think i am the only 1 who saw this, did anyone else? i guess they do fight like brothers. i just wish i knew wat the fight was about! kevins my favorite, hes hot & hes really nice, to fans. i guess he does act like the older brother pushing his bros around. like at the 3d movie he pulls joe into the elevator and pulls him to keep running from the girls. and on a preview i saw for the new show j.o.n.a.s. he moves joe to the middle of them a lil forceully & takes his drink. he also slapped joe on a youtube vid called pwned, lol. and he said in a video while joe said he should go 1st in this card game that he was the oldest an should go 1st, an joe should have to walk to where they were going an get outa the limo. haha. geez seems like hes mean to joe. joes mean to nick, but joes the one mean to frankie. someone tell me if u saw this at the meet&greet u went to.

No comments:

Post a Comment