Monday, November 7, 2011

Why are people like Rachel Maddow calling Ron Paul a bigot for calling me "queer" when there are shows with?

As gay person, I think Bruno movie is an offensive parade of stereotypes and as much as I despise Ron Paul, I still find the movie disgusting.

No comments:

Post a Comment