Earnestine Boller
Friday, November 4, 2011
Why is it that a few people get swine flu and everyone wears a mask/is all paranoid but no one is willing to,,?
wear a ****ing condum when millions upon millions of people have AIDS/HIV/other stds? that doesnt make any ****ing sense..
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment