Monday, November 7, 2011

How does a guy cope with being unattractive?

Well it sucks, because when I was younger I was good looking. I had a lot of girlfriends who were good looking and my life was really great. I'm 25 now and I'm not even average. I'm seriously ugly. I guess I just got bad genes, I'm not overweight, but I'm short, have thin hair, bad skin, my face isn't very refined, I'm just ugly. I started getting severe depression a few years back and I'm still depressed, but now I've started to accept my place. (a few years of being a looser does this to a person). I've been suicidal, but now I don't know what to do. I don't stand a chance getting a good looking girl anymore since they don't even acknowledge me. I can't stand looking in the mirror, and everytime I see one of my old pictures I just want to scream. Anyways, how do I cope with this reality, how do I let go of the past and just be the new ugly loser me? I guess the hard part for me is to see the difference on how your treated based on how you look. I know a lot of women who went through this, but I don't think its very common for guys. How to cope?

No comments:

Post a Comment